Committee Charters

The Board of Directors of Pioneer Natural Resources Company currently has four standing committees: Audit Committee, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, Compensation and Leadership Development Committee, and Health, Safety and Environment Committee. Each Committee has a written charter that complies with all applicable requirements and sets forth the Committee’s principal responsibilities.